Grand Canyon National Park (23.10.2013)

After leaving the day before Zion National Park I wanted to drive as close as possible to the Grand Canyon National Park. When I felt tired I just pulled over the car and parked next to the road to have some rest and sleep. When I woke up the next morning I realised where I actually was…

IMG_7003

IMG_7005

After having some breakfast I continued driving and in only a few miles I crossed the Colorado river where I took some other photos.

IMG_7018

IMG_7020

And after driving approx. another hour and a half I arrived at the so much known Grand Canyonn National Park.

IMG_7024

IMG_7054

IMG_7057

IMG_7094

IMG_7097

IMG_7108

IMG_7137

Leave a Reply

